Jah Phinga Releases New Album “Rebirth”


Ghanaian Highlife and Afrobeats singer and songwriter,http://Jah Phinga, has finally released his ‘The Rebirth’ album.

The album which was released on today, March 3, has 11 solid bangers that featured both Ghanaian and international artistes.

Those featured include Ice Prince, Sterling, Ras Kuuku, Wakayna,WYRY, and Kelvyn Boy..

The album was produced by Wakayna,Beatz Dakay,DopeNkoaa,Timzbeatz,Mathias De Mink & KD De Beat Boss..

“The Rebirth” is already making waves on all online and social media platforms as fans are already in love with the album and trooping in congratulatory messages to Jah Phinga after the release.

Jah Phinga is a signee of Native World Entertainment and has released numerous songs since the onset of his career in the music industry.

Check List Of Songs & Stream👇👇




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here